Bluescope Steel

Corporate DirectoryCorporate Directory


G J Kraehe AO Chairman

R J McNeilly Deputy Chairman

P F O'Malley Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

D J Grady AM

H K McCann AM

Y P Tan

D B Grollo

K A Dean


M G Barron

Leadership Team

P F O'Malley Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

M G Barron Chief Legal Officer and Company Secretary

N H Cornish Chief Executive, Australian & New Zealand Steel Manufacturing Businesses

I R Cummin Executive General Manager, People and Organisation Performance

S Dayal Chief Executive, Asia

S R Elias Chief Financial Officer

K Mitchelhill Chief Executive, Australian Distribution & Solutions

P E O'Keefe Chief Executive, Australian Coated & Industrial Markets

M R Vassella President, North America

Notice of Annual General Meeting The Annual General Meeting of BlueScope Steel Limited will be held at Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, 2 Clarendon Street, Southbank, Victoria at 2.00 pm on Thursday 11 November 2010
Registered Office Level 11, 120 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000
Telephone: +61 3 9666 4000
Fax: +61 3 9666 4111
Postal Address: PO Box 18207, Collins Street East, Melbourne, Victoria 8003
Share Registrar Link Market Services Limited
Level 12, 680 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Postal address: Locked Bag A14, Sydney South, NSW 1235
Telephone (within Australia): 1300 855 998
Telephone (outside Australia): +61 2 8280 7760
Fax: +61 2 9287 0303
Auditor Ernst & Young
8 Exhibition Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000
Stock Exchange BlueScope Steel Limited shares are quoted on the Australian Securities Exchange
(ASX code: BSL)
Website Address