Bluescope Steel

Our Board of DirectorsOur Board of Directors

BlueScope Steel is committed to the highest standards of corporate governance.

Seated, left to right: Tan Yam Pin, Diane Grady, Chairman Graham Kraehe. Back, left to right: Daniel Grollo, Ken Dean, Paul O'Malley, Kevin McCann, Ron McNeilly.

For the Directors' biographies, please refer to pages 20 and 21.